Beni Suef University

Although established as an independent university in 2005, it began on 1976 as a branch of Cairo University. Finally, the presidential decree N.184 dated 2005 was issued to establish Beni-Suef University.

There are 12 faculties as well as one institute of the Beni Suef University, each with its own internal structure and activities. The heads of Beni Suef faculties are known as dean. The faculties and institutes join as the committee of to discuss policy and to deal with the central administration. The university and its faculties provide social, cultural, and recreational activities for their members and students. Faculties fellow the rules of ministry of higher education for admitting undergraduate.

Address – Faculty of Medicine – Beni Suef University – 62511

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *